Sikhism! By Uhunoma
Thursday January 04th 2018, 12:54 pm
Filed under: General News

In year 5 we were learning about Sikhisim here are some facts.

The Ten Gurus. 

There are ten Gurus of the sikhisim religion.

The 1st Guru is called Guru Nanak.He is the founder of the religion

The second Guru is called Guru Angad

The third Guru is called Guru Armar Das

The Fourth Guru Ram Das

The Fifth Guru is called Guru Arjan

The Sixth Guru is called Guru is called Guru Hargobing

The Seventh Guru is called Guru Har Rai

The Eighth Guru is called Guru Har Krishan

The Ninth Guru is called Guru Tegh Bahadur

The Tenth Guru is called Guru Gobind singh 

Guru Nanak

Image result

Guru Angangad 

Image result


Guru Aramar Das

Image result

Guru Ram Das

Image result

Guru Arjan

Image result

Guru Hargobind

Image result

Guru Har Rai

Image result for Guru Har Rai

Guru Har Krishan

Image result

Guru Tegh Bahduar

Image result for Guru Tegh Bahadur

Guru Gobind singh

Image result



No Comments so far

Leave a comment

Line and paragraph breaks automatic, e-mail address never displayed, HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>